CHINESE ENGLISH Português
About Us
        Brief Introduction
        Honor
        Video
Products
   Flange Series
     Product Overview
     American Standard Series
     JIS Series
     German Standard Series
     GB Series
   Pipe Series
   Flanging Joint
   Elbows
Production Facility
Technique Process
Home   >   About Us   >   Brief Introduction   
        Brief Introduction
Jiangyin Puyang Flange Co., Ltd. (Jiangyin City,Tianfeng Flange Co.,Ltd) was established in2006,with an area of 18000 square meters,and employs 280 staffs, 16 of which are,engineers, 35 are senior and middle technical,personnel and own fixed assets of 50 million,yuan. Our annual output is up to,3000tons.Our company own a whole set of,advance equipment, including 1ton,0.75ton,4 ton,1.75 ton Air hammer, heating furnace, heat,treatment furnace, imported turning machine,sawing machine, drilling machine, washing,machine and marking machine up to more,than 60 sets.
Our company is a specialized manufacturer of,stainless steel flanges, we make the products,according to JIS, DIN ,ANSI, BS, SH and other,standards. The main materials are,304,304L,316,316L,321 and 316Ti,F11, F51,F53. Furthermore, we can also produce,special flange in accordance with the drawing,and sample furnished by client.
Our company follows"high quality and,efficiency ,continuous improvement, customer first, good service"quality policy. From the raw,materials to the end delivery always stick to,the set of serious quality inspection standard.,The products are widely used in many,important projects. At this moment, our,products are mainly exported to USA, Japan,,Canada, Germany, France, Belgium ,southeast,Asia and so on. The quality of our products are,deeply trusted by customers.
Copyright © 2019 Jiangyin Puyang Flange Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

设为首页      加入收藏    
中文版 ENGLISH Português
走进普洋
        公司简介
        资质荣誉
        视频中心
产品列表
   刀圈
   法兰系列
        产品概述
        美标系列
        日标系列
        德标系列
        国标系列
   管件系列
   翻边接头
生产设备
工艺流程
首页   >   走进普洋   >   公司简介   
        公司简介
    江阴普洋法兰有限公司创建于2006年,占地面积18000平方米。现有职工280人,工程师16人,中高级技术人员35人,总资产5000万,年销售量3000吨,公司拥有技术设备及检测设备,有1/T、0.75/T、4/T、1.75/T的空气锤,自动温控锻造加热炉、热处理炉、进口数控车床、卧式带锯床、摇壁钻床清洗机、刻印机等60余台。

    专业生产不锈钢法兰和合金钢,产品依据JIS,DIN,ANSI,BS,GB,SH等标准生产法兰。材质主要有304、304L、316、316L、321、316Ti和F11、F51、F53等。我们还可以根据客户提供图纸和样品,生产非标法兰。

     本公司遵循:“优质高效、持续改进、顾客至上、精心服务”的质量方针,从原料进工厂复验到成品出厂,形成了一整套严格的质量检验标准,产品在国内许多重点工程中使用,并出口到美国、日本、加拿大、德国、法国、比利时、东南亚等国家和地区,产品以其卓越的品质,深受客户信赖。
© 2019 puyang-flange.com All rights reserved. 版权所有:江阴普洋法兰有限公司  江阴网络公司:联创科技
地址:江阴市城东街道山观龙定路118号  传真:0510-86131678  网站管理
 电话:0510-86139198-305  0510-86996633  0510-86996622
友情链接:覆膜金属复合板  液压打包机